Die TrainerInnen

Khaled
Hakami

Trainer Damen 3

M: basketball@basketflames.at

Wendelin
Gröbner

Trainer WU12

M: basketball@basketflames.at

Jakob
Hauck

Trainer

M: jakob.h@basketflames.at

Lazar
Gagic

Trainer

M: lazar.g@basketflames.at

Diana
Picorusevic

Trainerin WU16 Lizenz: A

M: diana.p@basketflames.at
T: +436766511152

Stoyan
Kurtev

Trainer WU14, WU12 Lizenz: C

M: stoyan.k@basketflames.at
T: +436504018220

Rossy
Tzarova-Andonova

Trainerin BDSL, WU19 Lizenz: A

M: rossy.t@basketflames.at
T: +436765035733

Renaldo
O’Neal

Trainer 2BL, MU14, MU19/1 Lizenz: B

M: renaldo.o@basketflames.at
T: +436643765874

André
Bachmann

Trainer 2BL, MU16/1 Lizenz: A

M: andre.b@basketflames.at
T: +436763936069